AACA EMAILS & LISTSERV

AACA EMAIL ADDRESS  -  FORWARDS TO

admin@aacaonline.org  -  wickerse@mcao.maricopa.gov & scastillo@goodyearaz.gov

info@aacaonline.org  -   scastillo@goodyearaz.gov & sean.rambaran@pcao.pima.gov

President@aacaonline.org -  scastillo@goodyearaz.gov

Vicepresident@aacaonline.org -   sean.rambaran@pcao.pima.gov

Secretary@aacaonline.org  -   wickerse@mcao.maricopa.gov

Treasurer@aacaonline.org   -  wickerse@mcao.maricopa.gov, scastillo@goodyearaz.gov

Webmaster@aacaonline.org   - jennifer.loper@peoriaaz.gov

Memberatlarge@aacaonline.org - Carlena_orsosco@tempe.gov, mckenzin@mcao.maricopa.gov

 

ListServ Control Panels

Logins:

AACA ListServ - aaca@list.aacaonline.org
Administrator:  Webmaster, Secretary
URL to list control panel:  http://list.aacaonline.org/mailman/admin/aaca_list.aacaonline.org
password: e1k3qI4iCNYW

AZTAN ListServ - aztan@list.aacaonline.org
Administrator:  Webmaster, Secretary
URL to list control panel:  http://list.aacaonline.org/mailman/admin/aztan_list.aacaonline.org
password: mAU7bJCPMV0d

PALS Listserv  - pals@list.aacaonline.org
Administrator:  Secretary
Admin login:  http://list.aacaonline.org/mailman/admin/pals_list.aacaonline.org
Password:  jCcSgwV32bA1

Moderator login:  http://list.aacaonline.org/mailman/admindb/pals_list.aacaonline.org
Password: SBZZ4eZmNrhw

 

  • Message size limit is 1 MB. Posts with larger will be pending Administrator approval.
  • The person posting will receive a copy of the email unless “not metoo” or “nodupes” is not checked on the Membership List. Individuals can change these settings (default is not checked) on the member options page.

 

Web/Listserv Contact:   David Serey - david@sereyjones.com, 623-561-0240
SereyJones Publishers, Inc. / www.sereyjones.com

as of 6/8/20

Download PDF of AACA Emails and Listservs