P.O. Box 2587 | Phoenix, Arizona 85002-2587|info@aacaonline.org
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

AACA Quarterly Meeting

05/21/2014 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

AACA Quarterly Meeting

Join us for our quarterly AACA meeting!

Analysts new and old will benefit from learning about resources that are available to you! Come and learn how these resources can hlep you be more efficient!

Wednesday, May 21st
0830 - 1200

Mesa Fiesta Substation
1010 W. Grove
Mesa, AZ 85210

RSVP by clicking here!
https://www.aacaonline.org/?p=5017

May 2014 Meeting

 

Training Material:

RMIN

General Information                           RISS ATIX

Analytical Services Request               RISS GANG

Submitting a Request                          RISS INTEL

Officer Safety Information                 RISS SAFE

 

Maricopa Adult Probation

General Information

 

Marty Rios
RMIN
602.319.9274
mrios@rmin.riss.net
Sgt. Chris Arvayo
EVCGI Fusion Center
480.644.3507
Christopher.arvayo@mesaaz.gov
Melissa Henratty
FBI
623-466-1298
Melissa.Henratty@ic.fbi.gov
Jeff Fischer
Maricopa County Adult Probation
602.290.3961
Fischerj001@apd.maricopa.gov
Michael Cimino
Maricopa County Adult Probation
602-619-2027
mcimino@apd.maricopa.gov
Sgt. Jeff Williamson
ACTIC
602.644.5836
jdwilliamson@azdps.gov

 

 

Details

Date:
05/21/2014
Time:
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Mesa – Fiesta Substation (Grove)
1010 W. Grove
Mesa, AZ 85210 United States
+ Google Map